The Goddess Series

The Goddess Series is a 2-book, fantasy romance mini-series.

Tears of the Goddess

Tears of the Goddess (book 1)

Celestra, Goddess of Beauty, aspires to leave her home of Siyr, the god-realm, to travel the cosmos and create a new world of her own. But her dreams cannot be fulfilled unless she is one of the seven chosen to undergo a trial put forth by the Genesis Spirit—a trial in which she alone must nourish a Genesis Seed with tears from her heart.

Tydus, God of Chaos, is renowned and adored by many in Siyr, but his heart has always yearned for only one—Celestra. Unlike most Siyran goddesses, Celestra is unyielding and determined, but Tydus’s attempts to win her heart go unnoticed as she keeps her attention focused on her trial.

This fanciful tale of romance and determination tells the story of two lovers who strive for happiness and realize how much they need one another.

Book 1 of The Goddess Series

Cover art by Fiona Jayde.


Bane of the Goddess

Bane of the Goddess (book 2)

Celestra, Goddess of Beauty, creates a new world, Exodus, reminiscent of her former home, the god realm, Siyr. Exodus carries Celestra’s serenity and beauty; however, she feels something else is missing—something that would complete her wondrous creation.

Tydus, God of Chaos, is proud of his lover, Celestra, for achieving her dream and creating the world she always wanted. But his constant desire to please her goes beyond simple affection and concern and becomes an obsession.

This final installment of the 2-book Goddess romance mini-series tests the struggles of two lovers, their desires, and their sacrifices.

Book 2 of The Goddess Series

Cover art by Fiona Jayde.


Be Sociable, Share!